American Motors (AMC)

In 1954 when the Hudson and Nash companies merged, a new name was given to the new company – American Motors Corporation (AMC).  For ten years, from 1958, cars were badged as Rambler until 1968, when the first AMC model was introduced called the Javelin.  Cars that followed included the Gremlin, Matador and Pacer with the 4-wheel drive Eagle appearing in 1980.  However, declining sales meant that the company was acquired by Chrysler and the last cars to be badged as AMC were built in 1987.

1970 AMC Gremlin. Model by Polistil
1971 AMC Matador Coupe. Model by Universal Hobbies
1974 AMC Hornet. Model by Universal Hobbies
1975 AMC Pacer. Model by NEO
1975 AMC Pacer. Model by Premium X
1981 AMC Eagle Wagon. Model by NEO