Auto Union

In 1932, four companies merged to form Auto Union – Audi, DKW, Horch & Wanderer.  Rear-engined cars had great success in Grand Prix racing and other vehicles were also built for record-breaking.  In 1949, Auto Union was re-established in Ingolstadt and cars were built between 1958 and 1962.

1937 Auto Union Type C. Model by Brumm
1935 Auto Union Rekordwagen Record. Model by Brumm
1937 Auto Union Rekordwagen. Model by Brumm
1958 Auto Union 1000 S. Model by Norev
1958 Auto Union 1000 SP Coupe. Model by Minichamps
1960 Auto Union 1000 S