Originally called DAT and then Datson, the Datsun brand is owned by Nissan.  Founded in 1931, Datsuns were built until 1984 when the name was changed to Nissan.  In 2013 the Datsun brand was re-launched.

1932 Datsun (495cc). Model by Tomica Dandy (1:36 scale)
1938 Datsun 17 Sedan. Model by Ebbro
1938 Datsun 17 Roadster. Model by Ebbro
1956 Datsun Sedan 112. Model by Ebbro
1961 Datsun 1200 Bluebird
1967 Datsun 2000 Fairlady. Model by Miniature Model Planning
1971 Datsun 240Z. Model by Del Prado
1971 Datsun 240Z (Safari Rally)
1972 Datsun 240Z
1972 Datsun 240Z. Model by Atlas
1975 Datsun 260Z 2+2. Model by NEO
1977 Datsun 200L Laurel C230. Model by NEO