Fabbrica Automobili Lancia & Cia was founded in 1906 in Turin by Vincenzo Lancia (1881-1937).  The Lancia logo was designed by Count Carlo Biscaretti di Ruffia who also founded the Museo dell’Automobile in Turin.  Lancias were known for their many technical innovations and in the 1920’s were powered by V4 and V8 engines.  Famous engineer Vittorio Jarno joined the company in the late 1930’s.  Ownership of the firm changed in 1955 and in the 1960’s, FIAT acquired control.  Lancia had great success in rallying in the 1970’s and 1980’s, but today only one car is manufactured, the Ypsilon.  (Photos were taken at the Lancia Factory Collection, Turin.)

1908 Lancia Alpha 12hp. Model by Politoys
1914 Lancia Theta. Model by Dugu
1916 Lancia-Ansaldo Automitragliatrice. Model by De Agostini
1923 Lancia Lambda. Model by Auto Replicas
1925 Lancia Lambda. Model by Dugu
1925 Lancia Lambda. Model by Dugu
1929 Lancia Dilambda V8. Model by Rio
1929 Lancia Dilambda Torpedo. Model by Rio
1930 Lancia Dilambda. Model by Norev
1933 Lancia Artena III Series. Model by Kess
1933 Lancia Augusta. Model by Norev
1934 Lancia Astura Pininfarina. Model by Altaya
1935 Lancia Astura. Models by Edison Giocattoli & Solido
1936 Lancia Ardennes. Model by Norev
1938 Lancia Astura IV Serie Ministeriale. Model by Starline
1939 Lancia Aprilia. Model by Edison Giocattoli
1940 Lancia Astura MM Sport (as driven in the Mille Miglia)
1944 Lancia Lince
1947 Lancia Aprilia. Model by Brumm
1951 Lancia Ardea 800. Model by Starline
1951 Lancia Aurelia B20. Models by Solido & Brumm
1952 Lancia D20 Berlinetta Pininfarina. Model by Starline
1952 Lancia Ardea IV Serie. Model by Norev
1953 Lancia Appia. Model by Norev
1953 Lancia D20. Model by Starline
1954 Lancia Aurelia B24. Model by Edison Giocattoli
1954 Lancia Aurelia GT (Monte Carlo Rally)
1954 Lancia D24 (as driven in the Mille Miglia)
1954 Lancia B20 Conrero. Model by Jolly Model
1955 Lancia B24 Spider. Model by Brumm
1955 Lancia D50. Model by RBA Collectibles
1957 Lancia Appia GT Zagato. Model by Hachette
1957 Lancia Florida II. Model by Norev
1957 Lancia Flaminia Super Sport Zagato. Model by Norev
1960 Lancia Flaminia Coupe GT 2.5 Touring. Model by Edison Giocattoli
1960 Lancia Flaminia Coupe Loraymo. Model by Norev
1960 Lancia Flaminia. Model by Atlas
1961 Lancia Appia GTE Zagato. Model by Norev
1961 Lancia Flavia Coupe. Model by Edison Giocattoli
1962 Lancia Flavia Sport Zagato. Model by Norev
1962 Lancia Flaminia Coupe 3B. Model by Starline
1962 Lancia Jolly. Model by Starline
1964 Lancia Fulvia 2c. Model by Starline
1965 Lancia Fulvia Coupe 1.2. Model by Vitesse
1965 Lancia Flaminia Presidenziale. Model by Starline
1968 Lancia Fulvia Sport 1.3S. Model by Starline
1968 Lancia Fulvia Zagato
1971 Lancia Stratos Zero prototype. Model by Premium Classixx
1971 Lancia 2000. Model by Starline
1971 Lancia 2000 Coupe HF. Model by Starline
1971 Lancia Stratos. Model by Eagle's Race
1972 Lancia Fulvia HF 1600
1974 Lancia Beta Coupe. Model by Norev
1976 Lancia Stratos HF
1980 Lancia Beta Monte Carlo. Model by Minichamps
1980 Lancia Beta Monte Carlo (DRM)
1982 Lancia 037 Stradale. Model by Vitesse
1983 Lancia Delta Selene semi-convertible. Model by Premium X
1984 Lancia Kappa 2.0 Turbo. Model by NEO
c1986 Lancia Integrale. Model by Vitesse
1986 Lancia Rally 037 EVO 2
1987 Lancia Delta HF Integrale. Model by Del Prado
1988 Lancia Delta HF 4WD
1988 Lancia Thema. Model by Norev
1988 Lancia ECV 2. Model by Bizarre
1988 Lancia Thema Turbo I.E. Model by Edison Giocattoli
1992 Lancia Delta HF Integrale
1992 Lancia Hyena Zagato. Model by NEO
1997 Lancia Kappa Coupe
1999 Lancia Dialogos. Model by Solido
1999 Lancia Lybra. Model by Solido
2002 Lancia Thesis. Model by Norev
2002 Lancia Phedra Zaffiro. Model by Norev
2003 Lancia Nuova Fulvia. Model by Norev
2004 Lancia Ypsilon. Model by Norev
2004 Lancia Musa. Model by Norev
2007 Lancia Thesis - Salon de Frankfurt. Model by Norev
2009 Lancia Delta. Model by Norev
2010 Lancia Stratos. Model by Spark
2010 Lancia Delta. Model by Mondo Motors
2014 Lancia Nuova Delta HPE. Model by Burago